Inspiring and supporting lifelong learning and the love of reading

Morning Yoga

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Kimberly Public Library

Your 2019 resolution is calling you! Come join us every Saturday at 9 am for free yoga. While you can come to as many or as few sessions as you would like, our series will start with beginners techniques and build up to more challenging practices. Please bring your own mat. 

This series will occur from January 19th until March 23rd.

This is brought to you through the kindness of the Kimberly-Little Chute Library Friends (FOLKS) and the 95 Yoga House.