What's Happening

Lego Lab

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Little Chute Public Library
pile of Lego bricks

Kids in grades 3-6 are invited to craft with Legos after school on every Wednesday in February. Try out classic Legos or build with theme kits such as Minecraft, Star Wars, Lego City, and others. Have fun being a big kid on the block!

Family Story Time

Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 10:10am - 10:45am
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 10:10am - 10:45am
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 10:10am - 10:45am
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 10:10am - 10:45am
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 10:10am - 10:45am
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 10:10am - 10:45am
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 10:10am - 10:45am
Kimberly Public Library
owl holding book

Discover a wide variety of stories from classic tales to newer picture books with your preschooler during this eight-week session of story time for children birth- age 6 and their parents/caregivers. Ms. Ann and Mopsy the Dog will also cover early literacy concepts such as letter recognition, counting, colors, and shapes. Moving to music is also included. Join us for what just may be the most fun half-hour of your week!

Family Story Time

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 10:10am - 10:45am
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 10:10am - 10:45am
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 10:10am - 10:45am
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 10:10am - 10:45am
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 10:10am - 10:45am
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 10:10am - 10:45am
Little Chute Public Library
owl holding book

Discover a wide variety of stories from classic tales to newer picture books with your preschooler during this seven-week session of story time for children birth- age 6 and their parents/caregivers. Ms. Ann and Mopsy the Dog will also cover early literacy concepts such as letter recognition, counting, colors, and shapes. Moving to music is also included. Join us for what just may be the most fun half-hour of your week!